SCOM OpsMgr List of Event Ids with Descriptions

Today, I’ve seen a very useful post from John Erskine about the All Event Ids (along with description) of SCOM OpsMgr 2012. From his post here, we can download the spreadsheet which contains the details about AllEvents list then he segregated the events into “.NET App Monitoring”, “AdtAgent”, “Apm Agent”, “Apm Assembly Inspector” and “Apm ComPlusController”.  In the same post he gives credit to the post which contains all the event id details about SCOM OpsMgr 2007. Read the post about SCOM 2007 event ids here.

About Author 

Anoop is Microsoft MVP and Veeam Vanguard ! He is a Solution Architect on enterprise client management with more than 13 years of experience (calculation done on the year 2014) in IT. He is Blogger, Speaker and Local User Group Community leader. His main focus is on Device Management technologies like SCCM 2012,Current Branch, Intune. He writes about the technologies like SCCM, SCOM, Windows 10, Azure AD, Microsoft Intune, RMS, Hyper-V etc...

    Find more about me on:
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • youtube
Posted in: SCOM, System Center 2012

Leave a Comment and Contact Anoop