Advertisement

Webinar to know What is Coming in the Windows Server 10 version of Hyper-V

Savision is back with another super cool Free Webinar “What is coming in the next version of Hyper-V” for ITPro community. This time is special as Microsoft’s Symon Perriman is presenting to give an overview of the new capabilities coming in the next version of Hyper-V for Windows Server (10). The new feature will enhance management of virtualized servers, storage, networks, and workloads. Learn about upgrading the fabric and virtual machines, Linux support, quality of service, backup, and dynamically adding new resources.

Webinar

As usual Savision is arranging two webinars and these will be co-hosted by Savision’s VP of R&D, Steven Dwyer. The webinars will be held on two different dates:

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 | 3:30 PM CET/  9:30 AM EDT    

Thursday, December 4, 2014 | 8:00 PM CET/ 2:00 PM EDT  

About Author 

Anoop is Microsoft MVP and Veeam Vanguard ! He is a Solution Architect on enterprise client management with more than 13 years of experience (calculation done on the year 2014) in IT. He is Blogger, Speaker and Local User Group Community leader. His main focus is on Device Management technologies like SCCM 2012,Current Branch, Intune. He writes about the technologies like SCCM, SCOM, Windows 10, Azure AD, Microsoft Intune, RMS, Hyper-V etc...

    Find more about me on:
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • youtube
Posted in: Savision, Webinar, Windows 10

Leave a Comment and Contact Anoop