Advertisement

Free Webinar to Find out the Right Tools for IT professionals and Management

Finding out right tools for IT pros and management are very important in the cloud era. Isn’t it? The legacy tools won’t work for the modern cloud applications. Savision will be holding two exclusive webinars -“Service Management’s role in the Private Cloud”- hosted by Microsoft MVP Steve Buchanan. The webinars will be co-hosted by Savision’s co-founder and VP of Product Management, Dennis Rietvink. Also download the free White paper on Demystifying service management’s role in private cloud. This whitepaper sets out to define private cloud, the layers of private cloud, and those layers within which service management operates.

Download the free White paper on Demystifying service management’s role in private cloud!!

Savision-Service-Managements-role-in-the-private-cloud

Join the webinars to find out the right tools that IT professionals and management need to provide clean and mature processes that will enable them to become more agile and move down the path of realizing the benefits of Private Cloud. The webinars will be held on two different dates and you can register now for either one:

Register for the US webinar: Wednesday, February 25th, 2015 | 2 PM EST / 8PM CET

Register for the EU webinar: Thursday, February 26th, 2015 | 9 AM EST / 3 PM CET

About Author 

Anoop is Microsoft MVP and Veeam Vanguard ! He is a Solution Architect on enterprise client management with more than 13 years of experience (calculation done on the year 2014) in IT. He is Blogger, Speaker and Local User Group Community leader. His main focus is on Device Management technologies like SCCM 2012,Current Branch, Intune. He writes about the technologies like SCCM, SCOM, Windows 10, Azure AD, Microsoft Intune, RMS, Hyper-V etc...

    Find more about me on:
  • googleplus
  • twitter
  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • youtube
Posted in: Savision, Sponsors

Leave a Comment and Contact Anoop