Critical Security Features in Microsoft 365 for Admins | Free Webinar

0
Critical Security Features in Microsoft 365 for Admins

I hope most of us heard about hackers trying to take advantage of lockdown and work from home scenarios. As you know most of the workforce work remotely from the not highly secured networks, unlike office networks.

Introduction

Moreover, CEOs of most of the organizations around the world don’t want to comprise any security. The hackers have been taking this opportunity to exploit new vulnerabilities that have arisen.

If your business uses Microsoft 365 or Office 365 to support remote workers, you need to be sure your security is as strong as it can be to avoid becoming another statistic in the coronavirus hackers’ hit list.

Webinar Presenters

Presented by Microsoft MVP Andy Syrewicze and Altaro Technical Consultant and former Microsoft Senior Technical Evangelist Symon Perriman.

Webinar Agenda

The Critical Security Features in Microsoft 365 Admins live demo webinar will cover security features in the Office 365 stack that every administrator should be using including Azure AD, EMS Suite, Secure Score, Licensing for Security Features, and more!

Register – Security Features in Microsoft 365

Register for Webinar: Critical Security Features in Office/Microsoft 365

Date:           Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Time:          Webinar presented live twice on the day.

Choose your preferred time:

  • 3pm CEST / 6am PDT / 9am EDT
  • 7pm CEST / 10am PDT / 1pm EDT
Security Features in Microsoft 365
Security Features in Microsoft 365

Resources

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.