Free Webinar to Find out the Right Tools for IT professionals and Management

Advertisement

Finding out right tools for IT pros and management are very important in the cloud era. Isn’t it? The legacy tools won’t work for the modern cloud applications. Savision will be holding two exclusive webinars -“Service Management’s role in the Private Cloud”- hosted by Microsoft MVP Steve Buchanan. The webinars will be co-hosted by Savision’s co-founder and VP of Product Management, Dennis Rietvink. Also download the free White paper on Demystifying service management’s role in private cloud. This whitepaper sets out to define private cloud, the layers of private cloud, and those layers within which service management operates.

Download the free White paper on Demystifying service management’s role in private cloud!!

Savision-Service-Managements-role-in-the-private-cloud

Join the webinars to find out the right tools that IT professionals and management need to provide clean and mature processes that will enable them to become more agile and move down the path of realizing the benefits of Private Cloud. The webinars will be held on two different dates and you can register now for either one:

Register for the US webinar: Wednesday, February 25th, 2015 | 2 PM EST / 8PM CET

Register for the EU webinar: Thursday, February 26th, 2015 | 9 AM EST / 3 PM CET

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here