Free Webinar to Understand More About SCOM and Tibanna Based Monitoring

0
Advertisement

SCOM can be used for monitoring of application servers, network devices and more. Monitoring of Linux, VMware and Windows servers can be done by SCOM with management packs (MPs). How to install management packs and how to fine tune SCOM management packs are the biggest question for IT Pros. Bridgeways and Tibanna are organizing 2 webinars to understand more about SCOM + MPs along with their SCOM cloud solution called Tibanna. Tibanna is a SaaS solution that uses SCOM/OpsMgr in the back-end to provide affordable enterprise-level monitoring no matter your size or structure. In the following webinars, the experts will guide you to get most out of your monitoring solution whether it may be SCOM or Tibanna.Webinar-SCOM-1

Webinar: Proactive Monitoring of VMware, Oracle Database and InterSystems Caché with SCOM or Tibanna Plus – Register here. When: Tuesday, November 17 at 1 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. (EST), 18:00 to 18:30 (GMT).

Webinar: you’ll learn how using cloud-based monitoring solutions. Register here. When: Wednesday, November 25, 1:00 pm (EST) 18:00 (GMT).

Whether you have SCOM in-place or not, you can monitor your VMware, Oracle database and InterSystems Caché environments cost-effectively with our SCOM management packs or Tibanna Plus, our cloud-based/SaaS monitoring solution that leverages the power of SCOM to provide alert generation, computer health-state monitoring and more.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here