Learn about Journey to Cloud Micro Services

0
Journey to Cloud

The journey to cloud is not a straightforward path for most of the organizations. It involves a different mix of computing styles depending on the requirements. The cloud journey for an organization which has loads of complex infrastructure is entirely different from startup organization.

Best Start Private or Public or Hybrid Cloud?

I think the hybrid cloud is the best opportunity to start the journey to cloud. Hybrid cloud involves a mix of application workloads that are hosted in private, virtualized on-premises environment or hosted environments and public cloud services. Hybrid cloud is the bridge between public cloud and on prem DC (Data Center) solutions.

Are IT Pros Worried about Journey to Cloud?

Many IT Pros are worried about the journey to cloud. There are loads of upskilling needed for IT Pros. Upskilling on cloud platforms and cloud services are particularly worrisome for IT Pros. The best approach is to start understanding the mapping from on prem infra to cloud platform.

Masterclass on Cloud Migration

Altaro is arranging a master class for cloud migration. This master class (webinar) covers both fully-serviced cloud offerings as well as smaller-scaled solutions that provide more easy steps to realizing the benefits without fully committing. Microsoft’s new technologies are compelling as they are designed to help organizations make that transition slowly and at their own pace.

Altaro hosted another excellent webinar about Windows container. Containers to provide standardized environments for their development, QA, & production teams.

Register for Journey to Cloud Webinar

Wednesday June 13th 2018
Presented live twice on the day
Session 1: 2pm CEST – 5am PDT – 8am EDT
Session 2: 6pm CEST – 9am PDT – 12pm EDT

Register Webinar :- https://goo.gl/B4nDKM

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.