Azure Certifications Options Free Webinar

Azure Certification options are a bit confusing for most IT Pros. It seems many IT Pros are confused with many Azure certifications options. They don’t know which is the best certification option for them. Let’s check what the possibilities for Azure certifications from the Webinar are.

Register Save your free webinar seat Azure Exams and Certifications Explained.

Related Post – Download 30 Azure eBooks from Microsoft – https://www.anoopcnair.com/download-30-azure-ebooks-from-microsoft/

List of Azure Exams

The following are the list of Azure exams available in Microsoft https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/learning/azure-exams.aspx

  • AZ-103 – Microsoft Azure Administrator
  • BETA AZ-120 – Planning and Administering Microsoft Azure for SAP Workloads -(released November 4, 2019)
  • AZ-203 – Developing Solutions for Microsoft Azure
  • BETA AZ-220 – Microsoft Azure IoT Developer – (released January 9, 2020)
  • AZ-300 – Microsoft Azure Architect Technologies
  • AZ-301 – Microsoft Azure Architect Design
  • AZ-400 – Microsoft Azure DevOps Solutions
  • AZ-500 – Microsoft Azure Security Technologies
  • AZ-900 – Microsoft Azure Fundamentals
  • 70-487 – Developing Microsoft Azure and Web Services
  • 70-537 – Configuring and Operating a Hybrid Cloud with Microsoft Azure Stack Hub

Webinar to Prepare for Azure Exams & Certification

The webinar features a full analysis of the Microsoft Azure certifications landscape in 2020, giving you the knowledge to properly prepare for a future working with cloud-based workloads.

Seasoned veterans Microsoft MVP Andy Syrewicze and Microsoft cloud expert Michael Bender will be hosting the event, including Azure certifications tracks, training and examination costs, learning materials, resources and labs for self-study, how to gain access to FREE Azure resources, and more. 

Azure Certifications
Microsoft Azure Certifications Explained

Register – Azure Certification

The webinar will be held on Wednesday, February 19, at 3 pm CET/6 am PST/9 am EST, and at 7 pm CET/10 am PST/1 pm EST.

Register Save your free webinar seat.

Resources

Anoop is Microsoft MVP! He is a Solution Architect on enterprise client management with more than 20 years of experience (calculation done in 2021) in IT. He is Blogger, Speaker, and Local User Group HTMD Community leader. His main focus is on Device Management technologies like SCCM 2012, Current Branch, Intune. He writes about technologies like ConfigMgr, Windows 11, Windows 10, Azure AD, Microsoft Intune, Windows 365, AVD, etc.…

2 thoughts on “Azure Certifications Options Free Webinar”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.