Fix 5 Most Critical Microsoft 365 Vulnerabilities Revealed | Webinar

Learn How to Fix 5 Most Critical Microsoft 365 Vulnerabilities Revealed in the webinar sponsored by Altaro. Microsoft 365 is a compelling software suite for businesses. This business suit consists of many technologies.

It seems Microsoft 365 is becoming increasingly targeted by people trying to steal organization data. However, many experts in the IT admin world fight back and safeguard their Microsoft 365 infrastructure against attack.

This webinar will give you more details on the 5 most critical vulnerabilities in your M365 environment and what you can do to mitigate the risks they pose. Microsoft is also provided the best practices for the entire suit. However, as an IT admin, you should ensure that Microsoft 365 implementation is on par with best security practices.

5 Most Critical Microsoft 365 Vulnerabilities

You can get more details from the free upcoming webinar on June 23 and produced by Hornetsecurity/Altaro. To help attendees fully understand the situation, a series of live demonstrations will be performed to reveal the threats and their solutions, covering:

  • O365 Credential Phishing
  • Insufficient or Incorrectly Configured MFA Settings
  • Malicious Application Registrations
  • External Forwarding and Business Email Compromise Attacks
  • Insecure AD Synchronization in Hybrid Environments
Learn How to Fix 5 Most Critical Microsoft 365 Vulnerabilities Revealed | Webinar
Learn How to Fix 5 Most Critical Microsoft 365 Vulnerabilities Revealed | Webinar

Speakers

The two enterprise security experts from the leading security consultancy Treusec – Security Team Leader Fabio Viggiani and Principal Cyber Security Advisor Hasain Alshakarti.

When?

There are two live webinars on June 23 to enable as many people as possible to join the event live. In addition, you will have an opportunity to ask questions directly to the expert panel of presenters.

The webinar will be presented at:

  • 2pm CEST/8am EDT/5am PDT
  • 7pm CEST/1pm EDT/10am PDT

Register? 5 Most Critical Microsoft 365 Vulnerabilities

How to register to the free webinar on fix 5 Most Critical Microsoft 365 Vulnerabilities?

RegisterSave your seat now!

Resources

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.