Microsoft 365 Vs Office 365? Which is the Perfect Platform for You?

Let me share with you exciting news about Office 365 LIVE webinar (Microsoft 365 Vs Office 365) hosted by Andy Syrewicze (Microsoft MVP) & Paul Schnackenburg (Microsoft Certified Trainer). Book your free seats ALTRO FREE Webinar + FREE ebook – Save your heart.

Many people still don’t know the difference between Office 365 and Microsoft 365; honestly, it’s unclear because the names don’t give much away. However, it’s important for businesses and those managing IT environments to understand the implications of choosing one over the other.

Luckily, Altaro is hosting a free webinar to present the two options and their respective merits and ultimately help you decide which is best.

As with all Altaro webinars, questions are highly encouraged, so if you want to directly address which package suits the specifics of your environment during the session, you can feel free to ask!

Patch My PC

Microsoft 365 Vs Office 365? Which is the Perfect Platform for You? Video guide

Microsoft 365 Vs Office 365? Which is the Perfect Platform for You? Video

ALTARO FREE Webinar + FREE ebook – Save your seat

NOTE! – I have an Office 365 backup video blog review. I would recommend checking that for more details.

Microsoft 365 Vs Office 365 Webinar Details

The webinar will be presented by Microsoft MVP Andy Syrewicze and Microsoft Certified Trainer and Consultant Paul Schnackenburg on October 1st, and registration is completely free.

All webinar attendees will also receive a free 50+ page eBook on Office/Microsoft 365 containing critical user information! To obtain the eBook, attend the webinar and save your seat.

Adaptiva
Microsoft 365 Vs Office 365? Which is the Perfect Platform for You? Fig.1
Microsoft 365 Vs Office 365? Which is the Perfect Platform for You? fig.1

Webinar ScheduleMicrosoft 365 Vs Office 365

The webinar will be presented live twice on October 1st, so you have two chances to attend.

  • First session: 2pm CEST/8am EDT/5am PDT
  • Second session: 10pm CEST/4pm EDT/1pm PDT.

It’s a nice touch from Altaro to present the webinar twice and enable as many people to join live. I will be attending the webinar, so I’ll see you there! – Save your seat!

We are on WhatsApp. To get the latest step-by-step guides and news updates, Join our Channel. Click here –HTMD WhatsApp.

Author

Anoop C Nair is Microsoft MVP! He is a Device Management Admin with more than 20 years of experience (calculation done in 2021) in IT. He is a Blogger, Speaker, and Local User Group HTMD Community leader. His main focus is on Device Management technologies like SCCM 2012, Current Branch, and Intune. He writes about ConfigMgr, Windows 11, Windows 10, Azure AD, Microsoft Intune, Windows 365, AVD, etc

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.