vSphere Automation Masterclass Free Webinar

0
vSphere Automation Webinar

Automation is key to maximizing the potential of vSphere, especially if you’re managing multiple systems and want to achieve as much with your time as possible. In this post, you will get opportunity to learn more about vSphere Automation webinar.

Introduction

Did you know that most tasks in vSphere can be performed using automation? Did you know that the cloud can be used to conduct configuration changes for an on-premises cluster?

Automation is an essential aspect of the modern-day vSphere administrator, and even if you are currently automating vSphere tasks, you might be unaware of the full possibilities it can deliver.

If you use vSphere on a daily basis, this a webinar you simply cannot miss!

More Details

In this webinar, VMware vExperts Andy Syrewicze and Luke Orellana demonstrate powerful automation techniques that will enable “turbo-mode” for your datacenter. This webinar will feature several live demos covering:

  • The basics of PowerCLI
  • Deployment Automation
  • Desired State Configuration for vSphere
  • Cloud Integrations
  • And more!
vSphere Automation Masterclass
vSphere Automation Masterclass

Schedule

vSphere Automation Masterclass will be held on June 20th and as always the webinar will be presented live twice – at 2pm CEST/8am EDT/5am PDT and at 7pm CEST/1pm EDT /10am PDT. The reason they go through it all twice is to try and cater for live audiences on both sides of the Atlantic. Both sessions have the same content so it’s just a way of enabling as many people as possible to attend live and have the opportunity to ask questions live!

I’ll be attending the event and if you vSphere on a daily basis then this is a must-attend event for you too! Join me and save your seat today

  • Webinar Title: vSphere Automation Masterclass
  • Presenters: Andy Syrewicze (VMware vExpert) and Luke Orellana (VMware vExpert)
  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Session 1: 2pm CEST / 8am EDT / 5am PDT
  • Session 2: 7pm CEST / 1pm EDT / 10am PDT

Book Your Seat / RegistervSphere Automation Masterclass

You can register to vSphere Automation webinar from the below link. Save your seat and ready with your questions.

Save your seat now!

Resources

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.