Microsoft MVP Award Double Dhamaka 2022-2023 🤣

This time around 2022-2023 Microsoft MVP Award comes with Double Dhamaka 🤣 Why double dhamaka? Hold your horses! This is the 8th Microsoft MVP award for me.

I received my first Microsoft MVP award in 2015. So this is the 9th year running! Thank you all for the support and motivation along the entire journey.

Microsoft MVPs represent a highly select group of experts. MVPs share a deep commitment to the community and a willingness to help others.

  1. Microsoft MVP 2015
  2. Microsoft MVP 2016
  3. Microsoft MVP 2017
  4. Microsoft MVP 2018
  5. Microsoft MVP 2019
  6. Microsoft MVP 2020-2021
  7. Microsoft MVP 2021-2022
  8. Microsoft MVP 2022-2023 (This Post)

Double Dhamaka

Why double dhamaka this year? This is because I have received the award in two different categories. The two categories are:

Patch My PC
  • Enterprise Mobility
  • Windows and Devices for IT
Microsoft MVP Award Double Dhamaka 2022-2023
Microsoft MVP Award Double Dhamaka 2022-2023

How to Become Microsoft MVP?

Every year I get the same question via DMsWhat it takes to be an MVP (?) is another excellent resource to know more about becoming Microsoft MVP.

If you like to know more about the MVP Award Technology Structure, please read the post from the Microsoft MVP program.

There is an excellent presentation from Cathy Moya, and You can watch Cathy Moya’s presentation on how to become Microsoft MVP and more about community contributions.


Anoop is Microsoft MVP! He is a Device Management Admin with more than 21 years of experience (calculation done in 2022) in IT. He is Blogger, Speaker, and Local User Group HTMD Community leader. His main focus is on Device Management technologies like SCCM 2012, Current Branch, and Intune. He writes about ConfigMgr, Windows 11, Windows 10, Azure AD, Microsoft Intune, Windows 365, AVD, etc.


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.